864 Old Rosman Hwy Brevard, NC 28712  Local: (828) 862-3292
Customer Reviews
Hardin's Gardens Greenhouse & Florist
Local Brevard, NC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, reasonably priced, and delivered less than 24 hours within ordering. The recipient loved them and they were more beautiful than the picture! Thanks!
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very good service, and the flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were beautifully arranged and smell wonderful. Delivery man was quite personable and upbeat.
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

We have lived in several sections of the country over the past 60 years, but we have never had any florist provide the quality of service and skill that Frank Hardin consistently delivers. His arrangements are always fresh, full, and thoughtfully designed. Several times he has gone to extraordinary lengths to meet short time constraints and unusual requirements - and always with great care and courtesy! Thank you Hardin's Gardens!!!
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great item
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was our first time using Hardin's Gardens and I was pretty satisfied. While the arrangement didn't like exactly like the one in the online photo, my Mother was thrilled with it, and that's all that mattered. With all the big companies out there selling flowers, I would recommend this local florist over 1-800-flowers or Teleflora store. The value from Hardin's was delivered!
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Hardin's florist, Frank, has always done a spectacular job. Kind and courteous, prompt and never disappointing, I would recommend them highly.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Pretty flowers. Prompt delivery.
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I only use Hardin's Gardens whenever I need flowers delivered in Transylvania Co. The quality of flowers is superb and I am always pleased with what I get! Keep up the great job!
Date: Dec 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I only use Hardin's Gardens whenever I need flowers delivered in Transylvania Co. The quality of flowers is superb and I am always pleased with what I get! Keep up the great job!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

We used Hardin's for the floral arrangements at our wedding. It was beautiful and elegant. Frank does a superb job and is pleasant to work with. I highly recommend him. Dennis and Grace Myers
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were very beautiful and last almost 2 weeks. That's fantastic!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

This was the most beautiful bouquet I have ever received! The variety was superb & the vase of lasting value. Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service and good quality plants. One item missing: care instructions.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

I called on a Sunday never thinking anyone would answer my call and I got someone who took my order and assured me the arrangement would make it to the funeral home in time. I can't tell you how much that meant to me and my friend whose Mother had passed. She said the arrangement was beautiful. Bless you all for being there and providing truly extrodinary service!
Date: Jul 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Judy LOVED her flowers! Thank you for the prompt delivery of her beautiful bouquet. : )
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Dec 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wife loved the flowers, perfect,
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Frank Hardin did a magnificent arrangement for my birthday. The selected flower colors blended beautifully using dark red roses with wine colored Peruvian lilies, pale green miniature carnations, light lavender chrysanthemums, dark purple statice, and dark green leaves. A "real" ribbon was tired around the vase. The fullness of the flowers extended around the entire vase--didn't have a "flat" back view. Frank, I praise your skill highly!
Date: Dec 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Hardin's is wonderful! The holiday basket was very pretty and the peppermints tasty.
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipients loved the plant. They photographed it and sent it to us to show us how beautiful it looked. Thank you.
Flower Delivery To Brevard, NC
See Delivery Areas